April Favourites

I’ve literally been saying this to everybody, but OMG it’s May. I’m sorry how?! But nevertheless even though it has been an extremely short month filled with revision and obviously celebrating my dogs third birthday I was able to pick up some favourites along the way.

image1xxl

ASOS Sheer And Solid Pleated Mini Dress In Bright Lime Floral

£38.00

I am going to a wedding in the not so distant future and I have fallen in love with this dress from ASOS. I love how summery and pretty it is, just right for a wedding. Makes you look HOT but doesn’t detract from the blushing bride.

IMG_0786

I have had these fairy lights for absolutely ages, so unfortunately I don’t have a clue where they came from. But these bad boys made it into my favourites just because of the overall atmosphere they create in the room, as the nights get longer these lights are a lovely bonus.

IMG_1087

I’ve really been into reading recently, I find it to so absorbing and mesmorising. When ever I can I love to fit in a little reading session as an escape from the outside world. I have just finished reading the fifth Mortal Instruments, next on my list is Me Before You.

Capture

As I have started to transition into only using cruelty free beauty products LUSH cosmetics has been a saviour to me. All of their products are cruelty free, smell amazing and are doing wonders to my skin. I have been using a honey bath bomb and my sking is reaping the benefits feeling soooo moisturised.

Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan w/Grad Glow Matte 125ml Light

Rimmel Sun shimmer Instant Tan w/Grad Glow Matte 125ml Light £7

As the run up to summer continues I have been thinking… nah more like dreaming of the holidays. With that comes tanning and year after year I burn. Not because I lay out in the sun for hours after end, but because I have fair skin. So I decided lets be healthy but gorgeous and I found this little beauty. I’m feeling moisturised and because it builds up I don’t have to panic about looking orange.

I’m really interested to know what your favourites are, tell me in the comments and don’t forget to follow.

Love From Fashion With Love xoxo

5 Replies to “April Favourites”

  1. This is SO weird reading this – it’s like…you’re me! I am obsessed with marble atm and after buying a marble laptop skin for my macbook I’m on the hunt for a marble iPhone case! I have that instant tan downstairs and have that ASOS dress saved in my wish list!….scary! Great post xx

    http://www.lexilife95.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

